Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
EME SOUTH PRESENTS:
Special Guest
Wake Of The Aftermath
Light The Fire
Squareone
Cull The Heard
Word To The Wise

http://www.prekindle.com/promo/id/23543011510811605

IN THE LOUNGE
Yellow No 5
The Outliers
Monkeyshyne
Auntie Risser & The Colonel
Trent Rush

Friday, August 29, 2014 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Mr Freak & The Freak Show
Low Gear
The Crimson Veil
Asylum
Taking The Reigns
Driven Below
IN THE LOUNGE
Dallas Metal Fest
Wells Machine
Texas Death Chamber
Ashes Of The Forgotten
Bow Prometheus
Warriors Of Terror

Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Exploder
Electric Vengeance
From Within
Decide Betrayl
Fighting Chance
Silver Tongue Devil
IN THE LOUNGE
Dallas Metal Fest
I Bury The Living
The Human Experiment
Deflowered
Travie And The Beetus

Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 7:30pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Labor Day Show
Faded Grace
Solice CD Release
Residing Regret
Agents Of Solace

$5.00 advance tickets at Prekindle


Friday, September 5, 2014 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Crude And Tattooed - Motley Crue Tribute Band
Rise against The Machine - Rage Against the Machine Tribute Band
Poundage - Oasis Tribute Band
IN THE LOUNGE

The Rhythm & Beards
Sparrow and The Clay


Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Hillbilly Orchestra
Wes Ford And The Foundry
Honey
Little Green Men
IN THE LOUNGE
Space Camp
Paco and Zuriel
Skinny Cooks
Charley Crockett
Daniel Rodriguez

Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Gorilla Music Presents:
IN THE LOUNGE
Bridging The Music Presents:

Friday, September 12, 2014 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
IN THE LOUNGE
ZOJU
The Black Frames

Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Calling For Eden
Seventh From Adam Reunion Show
26 Locks
Forget Conformity
The Brokes
IN THE LOUNGE
55th Avenue
Taylor Castleberry Music

Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 8:00am
IN THE LOUNGE
Cosign Magazine Presents:

Pages