Friday, September 5, 2014 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Crude And Tattooed - Motley Crue Tribute Band
Rise against The Machine - Rage Against the Machine Tribute Band
Poundage - Oasis Tribute Band
IN THE LOUNGE

The Rhythm & Beards
Sparrow and The Clay
Mark Devin
Drunk Uncle
Thrills


Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Hillbilly Orchestra
Wes Ford And The Foundry
Honey
Little Green Men
IN THE LOUNGE
Space Camp
Paco and Zuriel
Skinny Cooks
Charley Crockett
Daniel Rodriguez

Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Gorilla Music Presents:
The Pullouts
Melanated Prince
Ellis Ennin
Through Tides
Rudebwoyrell
Dead End
Kids In Terror
IN THE LOUNGE
Bridging The Music Presents:
Essence
Bryan
Joule $
Yung Q
Noname J
Mr. Shreve City
Flares
Kris Minor
The Outliers
JB Martin

Friday, September 12, 2014 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
IN THE LOUNGE
Bliss
TBA
Shallow Water
Work In Progress

Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Calling For Eden
Seventh From Adam Reunion Show
26 Locks
Forget Conformity
The Brokes
IN THE LOUNGE
The Yaga Yagas
55th Avenue
Taylor Castleberry Music

Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 8:00am
IN THE LOUNGE
Cosign Magazine Presents:

Friday, September 19, 2014 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
DMS Presents:
HOD
Sardonic Witchery
Witchhaven
Vesperian Sorrow
Steel Bearing Hand
IN THE LOUNGE
Get It On Presents:
Zativah Kid
Theater Of The Wild
The Confounded
Cerulean Giallo
The Gets

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 7:30pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Edge Of Paradise
Hazeland CD Release
The Circle
Dark Avenue
Betray The Dreamer
IN THE LOUNGE
TBA
Right On Red
Ol Jug of Whiskey
Zoe Ann
Belt of Venus
Griffin Holtby

Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 7:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Ghostlight Concerts Presents:

Friday, September 26, 2014 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Asylum
Under Oblivion
Design Of Destiny
Wake Dreamless
Take The Reigns
Human Experiment

Pages