Friday, May 29, 2015 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Dallas Metal Scene
Gray-V
Pardon Me Devil
Cull The Heard
Hathor Rising
Suburban Effigy

IN THE LOUNGE
Robert Miguel Presents

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Jules B-Day
With Bright Lights
Tejasmosis
Solice
Legacy
Verses Our Master
Zativah Kid

IN THE LOUNGE
IROCK Entertainment Presents:
3Eighty3
Blackout
Sons Of Affliction
Lost Art

Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 4:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Dallas May Mayhem

Friday, June 5, 2015 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Headbang for the Highway Presents:
The Battle For The Summer Slaughter Tour
A Devil’s Daydream
Among The Ruin
A Threat To The Enemy
Of Thale
In Search Of Sight
And More


Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Ghostlight Concerts Presents:
Light The Fire (Cd Release)
Like Bridges We Burn
Dark Horse Darling
Werewolf Therewolf
Citadel



IN THE LOUNGE
Ghostlight Concerts Presents:
Flee The Scene
Mother Mammoth
Sounding
Fight Fire With Friends

Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 4:00am
CURTAIN CLUB

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Top Shelf Texas presents
SESHOLLOWATERBOYZ tour 2015
Bones
Xavier Wulf
Chris Travis
Eddy Baker

**THIS SHOW IS ALL AGES**

**NO BACKPACKS ALLOWED**

Doors @ 8p

Presales $25


Friday, June 12, 2015 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
DIK
Bit Rot
Koppur Thief

IN THE LOUNGE
Get It On Presents:
Surprising Flavor
Great Escape
Rev Leon & Repenters
New West Alliance

Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Daylight Industries (Cd Release)
Manny The Martyr
5 Billion And Counting
Cosmic Trigger
Slybot



IN THE LOUNGE
The Heavy Hands
TBA
Kinsley August
Corporate Airwaves

Monday, June 15, 2015 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Ghostlight Concerts Presents:
The Bunny The Bear
The Vanity Affair
Steady The Mammoth

Pages