Friday, October 3, 2014 - 8:00pm
LIQUID LOUNGE
Dragon Freedom Festival
facebook.com/dragonfreedomfestival
CURTAIN CLUB
BACC BULGARE Presents:
The Fondation (Super Rock Band from Bulgaria)
Paco Estrada
Charlie Crockett

Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Dafunqua
Redefine CD Release
The Raven Charter
Snake Skin Prison
Saintkarla
IN THE LOUNGE
Respectable Men
The Klanks
Plunk Murray
Something Noble

Friday, October 10, 2014 - 8:00pm
IN THE LOUNGE
Get It On Presents:
No Solutions
The Buffalo Parade
Light Horse Harry
Texez Mudd
Taylor Castleberry

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Idler Cd Release
Manny The Martyr
Wolves Reign
Stelae
IN THE LOUNGE
Asphyxiation Infecta
Deflowered
Exploder

Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 8:00pm
IN THE LOUNGE
Cosign Magazine Presents:

Friday, October 17, 2014 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Enamored
Eaglesnake
Blameshift
The Circle
The Collective
Alterflesh
IN THE LOUNGE
Get It On Presents:
Stand 2 Reason
Black Slug
Dank
The Five Hands
Crimson Kid

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Code Nineteen CD Release
Waking Alice
Hostile
Night Gallery
IN THE LOUNGE
3rd Dilemma
Munkey Rench
Bo Bud Greene
Summer Salt
Lerx

Friday, October 24, 2014 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
IN THE LOUNGE
Alex Lease
The Nathan Allen Project

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Gorilla Music Presents:
IN THE LOUNGE
Fry Me
Fred Rush
Trent Rush

Friday, October 31, 2014 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Halloween Show
Frame The Enemy
Innrcor
The Crimson Veil
Like Bridges We Burn
Take The Reigns
Cruella
IN THE LOUNGE
Karma Inc
60 Minutes In Heaven
Dee Oh Gee

Pages