Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 6:30pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Gas Monkey & Curtain Club Presents:
Somos
Free Throw
High Wasted

$12 Advance and Day of Show
All Ages Show, 6:30PM Door/ 7PM Show

GET TICKETS HERE


Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 7:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Afton Shows Presents:

Friday, September 16, 2016 - 7:30pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Sunrise Pilots
Daylight Industries
Sound Of Sirens
Transit Method
Slybot

IN THE LOUNGE
Lee Sobel Presents:

Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Rivethead
Flesh Welder
Tyrant
Truman Syndrome
As Trust Kills

IN THE LOUNGE
Dan Hubbard
Nick and Paige

Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 7:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Gas Monkey & The Curtain Club Present
Stevie Stone

$14 Advance/ $16 Day of Show/ $30 VIP

All Ages Show, 7PM Door/ 8PM Show

GET TICKETS HERE


Friday, September 23, 2016 - 7:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
On The Rocks Reunion
Junkyard
Cheetah Chrome
Bezel
Blackout
Three Lane Road

IN THE LOUNGE
IRock Presents:

Blackstar Republic
Hostile
Hellborn Sons
Peer Pressure
Hand Cramps


Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 7:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Gas Monkey & Curtain Club Presents:
Honky
Whisky Dick

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 7:30pm
CURTAIN CLUB
ALLISON IRAHETA
with Halo Circus
and special guest
Neil Swanson

Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 7:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Calling For Eden
Dave Embry Band

Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 7:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Rooney
GET TICKETS HERE

Pages