Contact Us

Curtain Club Main Phone

(214) 742-6207

Fax

(214) 742-2069

Venue Information

Doug –Doug@curtainclub.com

(214) 342-2030

Venue Booking Contacts

Club Management and Local Bookings

Doug@curtainclub.com

National Bookings

Peter@curtainclub.com

Marketing/Promo

Gabe@GMBG.com

Venue Production Contacts

Sound Engineer and Production

Chad@curtainclub.com

Sound Engineer and Production

Gene@curtainclub.com

Light Engineer and Production

James@curtainclub.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.